#### COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

#### APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015 AND APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

Dated: 16<sup>th</sup> January, 2019

# Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

## APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015

#### In the matter of:

North Karanpura Transmission Co. Ltd. Versus				Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory		Respondent(s)		
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Divya Anand Mr. Kartik Anand		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :		Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R-1		
		Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Tanya Sareen for R-2		
		Ms. Shruti Awasthi for R-4		
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for G	BUVN	L
		Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard Mr. Paramhans for R-10		
		Mr. Bipin Gupta for R-25 to 2 Mr. Alok Shankar Mr. Mahip Singh for R-30	27	
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Harshit Sinha for R-31		

## APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

## In the matter of:

Teacher-II Transmission Co. Ltd.			Appellant(s)
Versus Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Divya Anand Mr. Kartik Anand		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Saurabh Mishra Mr. Abhishek Singh for R-1		
	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Tanya Sareen for R-2		
	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-4		

## <u>ORDER</u>

List these matters for hearing on <u>01.02.2019</u>, as agreed by the learned counsel appearing for the parties.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member